Halftone Image of Crowd

Future Shows

Our future shows are...

WODS presents

“Our House – The Madness Musical”

 
We are currently welcoming applications from anyone interested in these roles...
Director:
Musical Director:
Choreographer
Our House.png

Tuesday 18th October 2022 – Evening

Wednesday 19th October 2022 – Evening
Thursday 20th October 2022 – Evening
Friday 21st October 2022 – Evening
Saturday 22nd October 2022 – Matinee
Saturday 22nd October 2022 – Evening

PLEASE NOTE: All evening performances start at 7.30 p.m
Matinee on Saturday 22nd October 2022 starts at 2.30 p.m.

WODYS presents

“Shrek The Musical”

Director: David Humphries
Musical Director: Hattie Windows
Choreographers: Rachel Price
shrek-poster.jpg

Tuesday 2nd August 2022 – Evening

Wednesday 3rd August 2022 – Evening
Thursday 4th August 2022 – Evening
Friday 5th August 2022 – Evening
Saturday 6th August 2022 – Matinee
Saturday 6th August 2022 – Evening

PLEASE NOTE: All evening performances start at 7.30 p.m
Matinee on Saturday 22nd October 2022 starts at 2.30 p.m.

See Wodys.com for more information or
Wodys Facebook page

WODS presents

“The Sound of Music”

Director: Chris Holloway
Musical Director: Sheila Boniface
Choreographer: Rachel Price
SoundofMusic-Flyer.jpg

Tuesday 18th April 2023 – Evening

Wednesday 19th April 2023 – Evening
Thursday 20th April 2023 – Evening
Friday 21st April 2023 – Evening
Saturday 22nd April 2023 – Matinee
Saturday 22nd April 2023 – Evening

WODS-logo-in-black-copy.png